New Music I Just Found That I’ve Fallen In Love With

March 2016 PlaylistI’ve been taking advantage of Spotify’s Discover Weekly playlists that are curated based on songs I’ve been listening to frequently. It’s pretty hit or miss. Some weeks there isn’t a single song I like. Other weeks I’ll listen to it on a loop for a couple hundred times.

I love finding new music. When I discover an artist I enjoy for the first time, regardless of if they’re well-known or not, I tend to fall in love immediately. I’ll replay their entire library for a few weeks straight (and then unfortunately never listen to them again…).

In the past week or two I’ve come across songs that have struck a chord with me, whether they come from artists I know and already love, or whether it’s the very song I’ve heard from them. These are just a handful of songs I’ve been listening to on repeat.

  1. Second Guessing Games, Colony House
  2. Colors, Halsey
  3. Pull Me Closer, Static Waves
  4. Fell In Love Without You – Acoustic, Motion City Soundtrack
  5. Harlem, Cathedrals
  6. Fire and the Flood, Vance Joy
  7. Tired of Talking, LEON
  8. Lucifer’s Eyes, T.O.L.D.
  9. Given It All, Hayley Kiyoko
  10. Got To My Head, WATERS
  11. Wishing Wells, The Colourist
  12. Night Like This, LP

One thought on “New Music I Just Found That I’ve Fallen In Love With

Leave a Reply

