November Goals & To-Do List

Where did October go? I swear, some days I was writing the date down and I would have the urge to write September. This month flew right by (and I barely accomplished anything I wanted to whoops).

My main priority for November is finishing my NaNoWriMo novel (obviously) and that’s already going to be a challenge considering November is traditionally a busy month. I just started a new part time job so in the midst of training at work, juggling a new schedule, and preparing for the holidays, I need to make sure I stay sane somehow.

November Goals

Here’s what I’m hoping to accomplish in the upcoming weeks.

  • Writing: Finish my NaNo novel!
  • Reading: Read three books.
  • Blogging: Work on my Instagram account attached to this blog (it needs some TLC).
  • Miscellaneous: Continue to expand my home yoga practice
Leave a Reply

